Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

  • PRESIDENT

    Kym Grinnage
    WWBT-TV
    2710 Midlothian Turnpike Richmond, VA 23225
    Phone 804-230-2737
    (fax) 804-230-2787
    kgrinnage@nbc12.com
  • PRESIDENT ELECT

    Marsha Landess
    Radio One Inc.
    2809 Emerywood Parkway, Suite 300 Richmond, VA 23294
    Phone 804-501-0719
    mlandess@radio-one.com
  • PAST PRESIDENT

    Leonard Wheeler
    WFIR-AM / WSLC-FM / WSLQ-FM/ WVBE-AM/FM / WXLK-FM / WLNI-FM
    3934 Electric Rd Roanoke, VA 24018
    Phone 540-774-9200
    (fax) 540-774-5667
    lwheeler@wheelerbroadcasting.com
  • SECRETARY/TREASURER

    Carol Ward
    WAVY-TV/WVBT-TV
    300 Wavy Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
    Phone 757-393-1010
    carol.ward@wavy.com
  • EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

    Doug Easter
    250 West Main St, Suite 100 Charlottesville, VA 22902
    Phone 434-977-3716
    (fax) 434-979-2439
    doug.easter@easterassociates.com

By District

  • Arika Zink
    WXFR-TV, WWCW-TV
    P.O. Box 2127 2618 Colonial Avenue, SW Roanoke, VA 24009
    Phone 540-344-2127
    azink@nexstar.tv
  • Steven Flint
    WCYB-TV
    101 Lee Street Bristol, VA 24201
    Phone (276)821-5250
    sflint@wcyb.com

Copyright 2014 Virginia Association of Broadcasters. All Rights Reserved.
250 West Main Street • Suite 100 • Charlottesville, Virginia 22902
434-977-3716 • 434-979-2439 fax